Contact - veluda.com

Contact

     Customer Support                                                                                               Quality Department                                                          Accounting Department
Supervisor: Garofalakis Argyris                                                                         Supervisor: Polakis Manos                                               Supervisor: Liapis Theofilos
agarofalakis@veluda.com                                                                                   mpolakis@veluda.com                                                           tliapis@veluda.com                



              B2B Department                           
                                                               Technical Deparment                                                               HR Department 
Supervisor: Ntomprougkidou Diana                                                         Supervisor: Gkemitzoglou Apostolos                                   Supervisor: Markakis Michalis
   dntomprougkidou@veluda.com                                                                  agkemitzoglou@veluda.com                                                   mmarkakis@veluda.com